Keystone logo
UDE Business University

UDE Business University

UDE Business University


The Business University (UDE) was recognized by the Government of the Republic under Decree No. 308/995 of 08/11/95 and is the fastest growing university of the four private universities.

Our University has the support of the most important Business Chambers and Professional Associations in the country.

Since its recognition in 1998, the Universidad de la Empresa has had a permanent and sustained growth in its enrollment, which amounts to 5,000 students.

Currently, the UDE has seven Faculties: Agrarian Sciences, Business Sciences, Education Sciences, Legal Sciences, Health Sciences, Design and Communication, Engineering, and a School of Business Development working in our five campuses. In addition, we have two other campuses through strategic alliances: the Casa de Galicia Hospital, for practical courses of the Bachelor's degrees of the Faculty of Health Sciences, and the Italian School, for the practical courses of the Bachelor's Degree in Physical Education, Sport, and Recreation.


  • Montevideo Department

    21 de Setiembre,2741, 11300, Montevideo Department


      Institution also offers: